Vegan is a word formed by combining the first and last syllables of the English "vegetarian" word. Vegan word was originally used in 1944 by a group of "pure vegetarians" who wanted to separate themselves from vegetarians, which later added some animal products to it, symbolizing the only people using vegetable products. By definition, veganism means that avoiding from the use of animal products, particularly in the diet. Apart from eating animal products, the philosophy of veganism rejects any kind of usage of animal products. In this context, they keep away from any movements that would hurt any kind of animals. However, not all vegetarians are fed the same .For example; the common vegetarian does not eat any animal meat (cow, lamb, chicken, fish, etc.) Vegetarian-type foods do not include animal-derived foods. Another example, there are lacto-vegetarian)s who eats meat, fish, chicken, but do not eat milk, cheese, yogurt and other dairy products. Vegans (the strictest vegetarians) who have chosen not to eat the type of nutrition that is animal related, they even do not consume honey. It is known that there are more than a million more vegans in America.